• Langue:

Log In
header_image
Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Spacieuse villa avec piscine privée à 5 minutes à pied de la belle plage d’Almadraba et à 10 minutes d’El Campello!

2.300 €
in
Poble Espanyol,
add to favorites
145
Address: Poble Espanyol
State/County:
Zip: 03560
Country: Spain
Property Id : 8894
Terrain: 780 m2
Propriété: 327 m2
Chambres: 5
Salles de bain: 3
Salons: 1
Prix: 2.300 €
Cuisines: 1
Porche: 1
Garage: 0
Certificat énergétique: En tramite
Réf: FVR3035
Fonctionnalité: Array
Prix: 0
  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Meublé
  • Locations de vacances

Description de la propriété

Spacieuse villa avec piscine privée à 5 minutes à pied de la belle plage d’Almadraba et à 10 minutes d’El Campello. La station de Tram peut être atteinte à pied en 2. Spacieux salon / salle à manger avec accès à un très grand porche et le jardin et la zone de la piscine. Cuisine complète avec accès direct à l’espace barbecue. 5 chambres et 3 salles de bains et une salle de sport pour les athlètes du groupe.

– disponible pour la location de vacances du 20.06. – 03.09.
– Juin 1.850,- € 1 semaine ; 3.700, – € 2 semaines
– Juillet 3.100,- € 1 semaine ; 6.000,- € 2 semaines
– Août 3.400,- € 1 semaine ; 6.600,- € 2 semaines
– 5 chambres, 3 salles de bains, 10 personnes
– terrain 780 m2, villa 327 m2
– séjour minimum 1 semaine
– 1.000,- € de caution
– nettoyage final 250,- € linge de maison et serviettes inclus
– Numéro de licence touristique : VT-477262-A
– Numéro du gestionnaire du logement touristique : EGVT-1307-A
– location uniquement pour les familles ou les groupes de minimum 35 ans

Cette villa est une propriété spacieuse avec sa propre piscine et son jardin qui a récemment fait l’objet d’un important programme de modernisation (2019). Le grand salon/salle à manger climatisé et aéré offre un grand canapé de luxe en L pouvant accueillir 8 personnes, une grande télévision à écran plat, un système de musique et un autre coin repas pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes. Il s’ouvre sur la piscine et la terrasse ensoleillée. La cuisine moderne équipée se trouve à l’arrière de la villa et dispose de tous les équipements nécessaires, y compris un bar pour 5 personnes, et s’ouvre sur un beau jardin avec de la pelouse, des plantes, des fleurs, une piscine et un barbecue.
Au rez-de-chaussée, il y a une chambre principale spacieuse (lit de 2 m) avec climatisation, ventilateur, télévision à écran plat, salle de bains attenante (avec baignoire, douche, lavabo et WC). Il y a également une grande chambre double (1,35m-Lit) et une triple (idéale pour les enfants 3x 0,90m-Lits), les deux ayant A/C et des vues sur le jardin avec une grande salle de bain familiale partagée entre ces deux chambres. Comme le salon principal et les trois chambres se trouvent au rez-de-chaussée, cette villa est idéale pour les enfants et les personnes plus âgées.
En montant au premier étage, vous découvrirez une salle de jeux avec de nombreux jeux de table, une télévision à écran plat, une maison de poupée, équipée également d’un baby-foot et comprenant une salle de sport avec un tapis de course et un vélo (idéal pour les fanatiques de fitness de votre groupe !). Vous trouverez une chambre principale pour deux personnes (lit de 1,35 m) avec ventilateur, un espace de travail avec bibliothèque, deux bureaux et climatisation, une salle de bain avec douche et un bureau avec climatisation et un lit simple. Un espace idéal pour les adolescents ou pour ceux qui doivent combiner vacances et travail.
Cette merveilleuse villa se trouve dans une zone tranquille mais à quelques minutes à pied des belles plages de sable, de la marina, des magasins et des restaurants et de tout ce que El Campello a à offrir.
Cette villa dispose de nombreux équipements extérieurs, d’une salle à manger pour 8 personnes avec des stores déroulants et d’un coin détente, avec un grand canapé d’angle, pour vous détendre après avoir terminé votre savoureux repas au barbecue. La piscine est privée et dispose de nombreuses chaises longues, le jardin est sécurisé, plein de fleurs et bien entretenu avec beaucoup d’espace extérieur pour les enfants à jouer et à profiter. Une protection pour les tout-petits est disponible pour la piscine, ainsi qu’une chaise pour bébé.
Vous n’avez pas besoin d’une voiture à cette villa, bien qu’il soit toujours pratique d’être en mesure de voyager le long de la côte, bien sûr, et il ya beaucoup de parking sécurisé directement à l’extérieur de la villa. Vous pouvez vous rendre à pied à Campello en dix minutes, ou prendre le tramway pour vous déplacer facilement. Si vous n’avez pas l’intention de louer une voiture, le tramway local est un excellent moyen de sortir et d’explorer les environs ! La station de tram n’est qu’à 2 minutes de marche de la villa, et circule toutes les 30 minutes en direction d’Alicante. Dans l’autre direction, il y a Benidorm, tous les parcs à thème et plus loin sur la côte. Entièrement climatisé et amusant, un excellent moyen d’explorer et de visiter les différentes petites baies le long de la ligne de côte !
Plage : 3 minutes à pied / 250 mètres
Restaurants et bars : 5 minutes à pied
Supermarché : 15-20 min à pied



Compare properties

Similar Listings

(English) Complete refurbished first line Vi...

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain, Allemand et Espagnol Européen.
Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain, Allemand et Espagnol Européen.
JS1079 900 m2 300 m2 55full info
1.950.000 €
second_admin

LOCATION VACANCES: VILLA DE PREMIÈRE LIGNE A...

  janvier – mars 1.900,- € 1 semaine ; 3.600,- € 2 semaines avril – mai 2.100,- € 1 semaine; 4.000,- € 2 [more]
  janvier – mars 1.900,- € 1 semaine ; 3.600,- € 2 semaines avril – mai 2.100,- € 1 semaine; 4.000,- € 2 [more]
FVR3025 935 m2 445 m2 54full info
3.800 €
second_admin

LOCATIONS DE VACANCES: VILLA MODERNE AVEC PI...

Janvier – Mars 1.050, – € 1 semaine; 1.900, – € 2 semaines Avril/ Mai 1.200, – € 1 semaine ; 2.200, – € 2 semaines [more]
Janvier – Mars 1.050, – € 1 semaine; 1.900, – € 2 semaines Avril/ Mai 1.200, – € 1 semaine ; 2.200, – € 2 semaines [more]
FVR3031 428 m2 130 m2 33full info
1.950 €
second_admin
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • NEWSLETTER

This website uses own and third party cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience. ACCEPT Learn morePrivacy & Cookies Policy

• Language:

Log In
header_image
Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

HOLIDAY RENTAL: Villa with private pool 5 minutes to Almadraba sand beach in El Campello!

2.300 €
in
Poble Espanyol,
add to favorites
148
Address: Poble Espanyol
State/County:
Zip: 03560
Country: Spain
Property Id : 8894
Plot: 780 m2
Property: 327 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Living-room: 1
Price: 2.300 €
Kitchens: 1
Porch: 1
Garage: 0
Energy Certification: En tramite
Ref: FVR3035
Feature: Array
Price: 0
  • Pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Furnished
  • Holiday rentals

Property Description

Spacious villa with private pool in a 5 min walk from the beautiful Almadraba beach and 10 min to El Campello. The Tram station can be reached on foot in 2. Spacious living / dining room with access to a very large porch and the garden and pool area. Full kitchen with direct access to the barbecue area. 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and a gym for the athletes in the group.

 

  • available for vacation rental from 20.06. – 03.09.
  • June 2.300,- € 1 week; 4.500, – € 2 weeks
  • July 3.100,- € 1 week; 6.000,- € 2 weeks
  • August 3.400,- € 1 week; 6.600,- € 2 weeks
  • 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 10
  • plot 780 m2, villa 327 m2
  • minimum stay 1 week
  • 1.000,- € deposit
  • final cleaning 250,- € incl. linens and towels
  • Tourist license number: VT-477262-A
  • Tourist housing manager number: EGVT-1307-A
  • rent only for families or groups of minimum 35 years of age

This villa is a spacious property with own pool and garden that has recently undergone a major modernisation program (2019). The large and airy air conditioned living/dining room offers a large L- shaped luxury sofa that seats 8 people, large flat screen TV, music system and a further dining area for up to 8 guests. It opens out to the pool and sun deck area. The modern fitted kitchen is at the rear of the villa and, having all the expected facilities including a breakfast bar for 5, opens out to a beautiful garden with grass, plants, flowers, pool and BBQ.
On the main floor there is a spacious Master bedroom (2m-Bed) with A/C, fan, Flat TV, ensuite bathroom (with bath, shower, sink and WC). There is also a large double bedroom (1,35m-Bed) and a triple (ideal for children 3x 0,90mBeds), both having A/C and views over the garden with a large family bathroom shared between these two bedrooms. As the main living area and three bedrooms are on the ground floor, this villa is idea for children and older guests alike.
Moving up to the first floor, you will discover a games room with many table games, Flat TV, doll house, fitted out also with a table football and incorporating gym facilities with a treadmill and bicycle (good for the fitness fanatics in your group!). You will find a master bedroom for two (1,35m-Bed) with fan, a working area with library, two desks and A/C, a bathroom with shower and an office with A/C with one single bed. A great space for teenagers or for those that will have to combine holidays with work.
This wonderful villa stands in a quiet area but is within few minutes walk of the beautiful sandy beaches, marina, shops and restaurants and all that El Campello has to offer.
This villa has many outside amenities, dining for 8 people with pull down blinds plus a chill out area, with large corner sofa, to relax after you have finished your tasty charcoal BBQ meal. The pool area is private and has plenty of sunbeds, the garden is secure, full of flowers and well tended with lots of outside space for children to play and enjoy. Toddlers protection for the pool available, also baby feeding chair.
You do not need a car at this villa, although it is always handy to be able to travel up and down the coastline of course, and there is plenty of safe parking directly outside the villa. You can walk in to Campello within a easy ten minutes stroll, or take the tram making getting around every easy. If you are not planning to hire a car then the local tram is a great way to get out and about to explore! The tram station is only a 2 minute walk from the villa, running every 30 min in to Alicante. In the other direction to Benidorm, all the theme parks and further up the coast. Fully air conditioned and fun, a great way to explore and visit the various little bays along the coast line!
Beach: 3 min walk / 250 meters
Restaurants and bars: 5 min walk
Supermarket: 15-20 min walk




Compare properties

Similar Listings

Complete refurbished first line Villa in Cov...

First Line Villa in Coveta Fuma – El Campello Villa located in the beautiful Villas area of El Campello, Coveta Fum [more]
First Line Villa in Coveta Fuma – El Campello Villa located in the beautiful Villas area of El Campello, Coveta Fum [more]
JS1079 900 m2 300 m2 55full info
1.950.000 €
second_admin

HOLIDAY RENTAL: FIRST LINE VILLA WITH PRIVAT...

January – March 1.900,- € 1 week; 3.600,- € 2 weeks April – May 2.100,- € 1 week; 4.000,- € 2 weeks June 2.60 [more]
January – March 1.900,- € 1 week; 3.600,- € 2 weeks April – May 2.100,- € 1 week; 4.000,- € 2 weeks June 2.60 [more]
FVR3025 935 m2 445 m2 54full info
3.800 €
second_admin

HOLIDAY RENTAL: MODERN VILLA WITH PRIVATE SW...

January – March 1.050, – € 1 week; 1.900, – € 2 weeks April/ May 1.200, – € 1 week; 2,200, – € 2 weeks June 1.450, [more]
January – March 1.050, – € 1 week; 1.900, – € 2 weeks April/ May 1.200, – € 1 week; 2,200, – € 2 weeks June 1.450, [more]
FVR3031 428 m2 130 m2 33full info
1.950 €
second_admin
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • NEWSLETTER

This website uses own and third party cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience. ACCEPT Learn morePrivacy & Cookies Policy